Master P Gets ‘Gutta’ Before Going Clean

14 years ago view-show 775,863

By Quibian Salazar-Moreno

      Master P has been making headlines about his plans to launch a new record label called Take a Stand Records where all the music coming from the imprint will be clean and profanity-free hip-hop. The first album from the label will be a collaboration between P and his son Romeo called “Hip-Hop History.” But that doesn’t mean all of Master P’s music will be profanity-free.

      Before P launches Take a Stand Records, the rapper will release “Gutta Music All-Stars”, a compilation featuring artists from his Guttar Music Entertainment label. The album features contributions from P, Romeo, Silkk tha Shocker, Playa, LOS and other up and coming artist. The album is a digital-only release and is available at URBANDIGITALRECORDS. Here’s the track listing to the album:

1. Los – Walk Wit A Limp
2. Romeo – I\’m Fly
3. Master P – Keep Shakin\’
4. Bengie & Gangsta – Til Da Wheels Fall Off
5. Master P – I Luv This Game
6. Playa – Still Buck Wild
7. Romeo – Rock Wit It
8. T.A.N.K. – Gutta for Life
9. Bengie & Gangsta – Everyday I\’m Shinin\’
10. BBlak – Ain\’t Trippin\’
11. Silkk The Shocker – Get Buck
12. Romeo – Special Girl
13. Ruga – Da Ave
14. Chip – I\’m On It
15. Los – Walk Wit A Limp



Comments are closed.