Mixtape Download: STS “Gold Rush III”

11 years ago view-show 935,154

Sugar Tongue Slim drops off the third installment in his Gold Rush mixtape series. Hit the jump for the tracklisting and download link.

Track List:

1. Intro
2. Drippen In Gold
3. Purity Ring
4. Goldroom Part One
5. Goldroom Part Two ft Tony Williams
6. Poppin Off
7. Higher
8. The Heavy
9. The Counting
10. ATL For The Weeknd
11. Ray Lewis
12. Bright Lights Big City
13. Faraway Lands
14. Odd Look

Download: STS Gold Rush III