Mobb Deep put ‘Best’ on CD and DVD

18 years ago view-show 541,233

By Quibian Salazar-Moreno


      For more than a decade Mobb Deep has been representing Queens Borough harder than any group since Run-DMC so its fitting that their best tracks be recognized along with a collection of their videos. The collection, Life of The Infamous: The Best of Mobb Deep, is set to hit stores on October 31 along with a DVD Life of the Infamous: The Videos featuring every video from the groups career.










 Here’s the tracklisting:

1. Hit It From The Back
2. Survival Of the Fittest
3. Shook Ones Pt.II
4. Temperature’s Rising
5. Get Deal With
6. Quiet Storm (remix Featuring Lil’ Kim)
7. Keep It Thoro
8. G.O.D Part III
9. Hell On Earth (Front Lines)
10. Hey Luv (Anything) – featuring 112
11. Get Away
12. The Learning (Burn) – featuring Big Noyd
13. Got It Twisted
14. Real Gangstarz – featuring Lil’ Jon
15. Win Or Lose
16. Blood Money (previously unreleased bonus track)
17. Go Head (previously unreleased bonus track


      The list for the DVD has yet to be released but will include everything from “Shook Ones” and “Quiet Storm” to rarely seen joints like “Back At You” and “L.A., L.A.