Morray Announces Debut ‘Street Sermons’ Mixtape

3 years ago view-show 6,237

The newly-signed Interscope Records artist is ready for his official introduction.

North Carolina singer Morray has become an industry darling thanks to this enchanting voice. The ethereal figure suture together tales of pain with captivating melodies to present an enticing yet contrasting product; he’s the sweet-and-sour sauce of hip-hop. Taking notice of Morray’s undeniable talents, he recently signed with Interscope Records. Commemorating the deal, Morray has announced his debut mixtape, Street Sermons, is on the horizon.

Expected to arrive on April 28th, Street Sermons will be a 13-track effort that will feature previously-released singles “Quicksand,” “Kingdom,” “Big Decisions,” and “Switched Up.” Given Morray’s explosive rise and commanding presence, it’s wise to bet that Street Sermons will be a success.

Check out the full Street Sermons tracklist below:

1. Mistakes

2. Trenches

3. Quicksand

4. That’s On God

5. Nothing Now

6. Reflections

7. Big Decisions

8. Can’t Use Me

9. Kingdom

10. Switched Up

11. Facade

12. Real Ones

13. Bigger Things