MTV leaks Eminem’s “Re-Up”

14 years ago view-show 858,033

By Quibian Salazar-Moreno

      The album won’t hit stores until December 5, but “Eminem Presents: The Re-Up” is available for listening over at this week. The album, which features the entire Shady Records family, was mostly produced by Eminem (along with DJ Whoo Kid and the Alchemist) and is meant to introduce the world to new Shady artists Bobby Creekwater and Ca$his and reacquaint fans with Stat Quo.

      And although Proof does have a son on the album, Eminem previously announced that this project isn’t a Tribute to the slain emcee, but one is forthcoming. Here’s the tracklisting:


1. Shady Narcotics (Eminem Intro) – Eminem

2. We’re Back – Ca$his, , Eminem, , Stat Quo

3. Pistol Pistol [Remix] – Obie Trice

4. Murder – Kuniva, Bizarre

5. Everything Is Shady – Ca$his

6. Re-Up – Eminem, 50 Cent

7. You Don’t Know – Lloyd Banks, Ca$his, Eminem, 50 Cent

8. Jimmy Crack Corn – Eminem, 50 Cent

9. Trapped  – Proof

10. Whatever You Want – Swifty McVay, Mister Porter,

11. Talkin’ All That – Ca$his

12. By My Side – Stat Quo

13. We Ride for Shady – Ca$his, Obie Trice

14. There He Is – Bobby Creekwater

15. Tryin’ Ta Win – Stat Quo

16. Smack That [Remix] – Akon, Bobby Creekwater, Stat Quo

17. Public Enemy #1 – Eminem

18. Get Low – Stat Quo

19. Ski Mask Way [Eminem Remix] – 50 Cent

20. Shake That [Remix] – Bobby Creekwater, Nate Dogg, Eminem, Obie Trice

21. Cry Now [Shady Remix] – Ca$his, Bobby Creekwater, Kuniva, Stat Quo, Obie Trice

22. No Apologies – Eminem


Comments are closed.