N.O.R.E. (P.A.P.I.) “Student Of The Game” (Tracklist)

10 years ago view-show 787,743

N.O.R.E. has grabbed everyone from 2 Chainz to Victor Cruz for his upcoming Student Of The Game album.

While it’s one thing to ink a couple of hot artists for your album, N.O.R.E. has shamelessly packed his newest release with 18 features (19 if you count Victor Cruz).

Student Of The Game, which drops April 16, is definitely shaping up to sound more like a DJ Khaled project than a Noreaga one. Check out the entire tracklisting below.

1. Kenny Smith Speaks
2. Student Of The Game
3. Tadow (Feat. French Montana, 2 Chainz & Pusha T)
4. Hang Hang Resume
5. The Problem (Lawwwddd) (Feat. Pharrell)
6. What I Had To Do (Feat. Scarface)
7. Victor Cruz Speaks
8. Vitamins (Feat. Pete Rock)
9. Thirsty
10. Scot Disick Speaks
11. Fowl Niggaz
12. She Tried (Feat. Lil Wayne)
13. Camouflage Unicorns (Feat. Tragedy & Havoc)
14. Only Bad Ones (Feat. Jeremih)
15. God’s Angel (Mick Jones And Chris Jones)
16. Built Pyramids (Feat. Large Professor)
17. Faces Of Death (Feat. French Montana, Swizz Beatz, Raekwon & Busta Rhymes)
18. Drunkerer
19. Dreaming (Feat. ¡Mayday! & Tech N9ne)