Nav x Wheezy Release ‘Emergency Tsunami’ Tracklist

3 years ago view-show 8,316

Featuring Young Thug, Gunna, and more.

It’s Thursday night, which means “New Music Friday” is right around the corner. Consistent with this jam-packed quarter of releases, tomorrow’s slate of music is poised to continue this strong tradition. One of the most anticipated drops comes from Nav and Wheezy, who are preparing their collaborative album, Emergency Tsunami. Today, the duo has come through with the project’s official tracklist.

Get ready for Emergency Tsunami dropping tomorrow by peeping the tracklist below: