New Music Friday

4 years ago view-show 247,203

Featuring Lil Baby, Nav, Dice Soho, and more.

The week’s finally coming to a close. Time to stop looking at emails, spreadsheets, and corporate monotony, and time to start enjoying this week’s influx of new music. Today, we have releases from Atlanta’s mushrooming star, Lil Baby, Nav, various artists from Netflix’s Rapture, Nick Grant, and Texas native, Dice Soho.

All eyes are on Lil Baby, as he recently secured a highly-coveted Drake feature on their track “Yes Indeed”, which appears on his 17-track album, Harder Than Ever. Joining Drake are Offset, Young Thug, Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Moneybagg Yo, and Starlito. Nav’s new project, RECKLESS, is a 12-track offering that boasts an impressive feature list, including: Travis Scott, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert, and Gunna. The artists featured in the Netflix series, Rapture, all have collaborated to create the show’s soundtrack. From collaborations of Dave East and Nas to T.I. and Rapsody, this soundtrack is filled with fantastic artistic pairings to create a multi-textured product.

Check out all of the new releases below: