“New Music Friday” Releases To Look Forward To

5 years ago view-show 24,354

Tomorrow’s going to be great.

Tomorrow’s “New Music Friday” aims to continue the heat storm that has been 2019. It’s going to be a competitive day, as a collection of top-tier stars will be making their sneaking in projects and songs before the year’s end.

As we’ve been promoting on iHipHop, French Montana will be releasing his third studio album, Montana. The Moroccan MC will be joined by some of the industry’s finest, including Drake, Travis Scott, Post Malone, Juicy J, and plenty more. So far, French has released a slew of singles: “Twisted” with A$AP Rocky, Juicy J, and Logic, “Suicide Doors” with Gunna, “Writing On The Wall” with Cardi B and Post Malone, “Slide” with Blueface and Lil Tjay, “No Stylist” with Drake, and today’s “Out Of Your Mind” with Swae Lee and Chris Brown.

Roddy Ricch will be making his official debut tomorrow by way of Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial. Roddy revealed the tracklist, which showed that he’ll be joined by Gunna, Meek, Ty Dolla $ign, and plenty more. He’s already dropped off “Tip Toe” featuring A Boogie, “Start Wit Me” with Gunna, and “Big Stepper.”

Xxxtentacion’s final posthumous release, Bad Vibes Forever, will also be a part of the decorated “New Music Friday.” An incredibly respected yet polarizing figure, X garnered the support of a wealth of artists during his time, which has been reflected in the tracklist. X will be joined by the likes of Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Joey Badass, PnB Rock, Trippie Redd, Joyner Lucas, Blink-182, and more.

Max B, Fat Joe, and Zaytoven (with Lil Yachty and Lil Keed) will also be dropping tomorrow.

Get ready.