Prodigy H.N.I.C 3 (Deluxe Edition Artwork & Tracklist)

10 years ago view-show 758,439

Here’s new artwork to go along with the tracklist. July 3rd, people. Now head down bottom. 

01. Without Rhyme or Reason (prod. Alchemist)
02. Slept On (prod. Alchemist)
03. Pretty Thug (prod. Ty Fyffe)
04. My Angel f. Willie Taylor of Day 26 (prod. Beat Butcha)
05. Co-Pilot f. Wiz Khalifa (prod. The Colombians)
06. Live (prod. Alchemist)
07. Make It Hot (prod. Young L)
08. Get Money f. Boogz Boogetz (prod. Young L)
09. Life Is What You Make It (prod. S.C.)
10. Award Show Life (prod. S.C.)
11. Who You Bullshittin feat Havoc (prod. Sid Roams)
12. Skull & Bones (prod. Beat Butcha)
13. Smack That Bitch f. Esther Valentino
14. Let Me Show You feat Vaughn Anthony (prod. Ty Fyffe)
15. Gangsta Love f. Esther Valentino
16. What’s Happening feat T.I. (prod. T.I.)


Comments are closed.