Skepta Will Drop New EP, ‘Vicious’, Tonight at Midnight

6 years ago view-show 129,096

Set your alarm. 

October seems to be the month for hip-hop releases. With drops coming from Big K.R.I.T. to Lil Pump, everyone seems to be capitalizing on the fall month to promote their new work. London’s Grime captain, Skepta, is no exception.

In a recent Instagram post, Skepta announced that he will be dropping his six-track EP tonight at midnight. Marking his first project in two years, his forthcoming EP, Vicious, will feature a collection of A-list names and lesser knowns, interestingly texturizing the surprise drop. The features are as follows: A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, Lil B, and Section Boyz.

Take a look at the tracklist below, and get ready for some new Skepta:

1. “Still”

2. “Sit Down” Feat. Lil B

3. “No Security”

4. “Worst” Feat. Section Boyz

5. “Hypocrisy”

6. “Ghost Ride” Feat. A$AP Rocky and A$AP Nast