Snoop Is ‘Niggaraci’, Dropping New Album

14 years ago view-show 1,219,581

By Quibian Salazar-Moreno

      Snoop Dogg just dropped Tha Blue Carpet Treatment four months and is already gearing up to drop another project. Under the guise of ‘Niggaraci’, Snoop executive produced, The Big Squeeze, a compilation featuring up and coming west coast emcees including Westurn Union, a new group featuring Soopafly, Damani and Bad Lucc.

      The album is set to drop on April 24 through Koch Records and will also feature veteran west coast emcees MC Eiht, Kurupt, JT Tha Bigga Figga and Kam.

      "I basically wanted to produce these tracks from up and coming West Coast acts,” Snoop said. “I see a new West Coast and it’s right here — and it’s brought to you by the King of the West Coast."

Here’s the tracklisting:


1.  The Big Squeeze Intro (Snoop Dogg)
2.  Killaz (War Zone, Westurn Union, and Snoop Dogg)
3.  We Came to Bang Out (Dogg Pound, Soopafly, and Snoop Dogg)
4.  Shackled Up (War Zone)
5.  We Go Hard (Katt Williams, Soopafly, Kurupt, and Snoop Dogg)
6.  Hat 2 Tha Bacc (Westurn Union and Snoop Dogg)
7.  Pop Pop Bang! (Kurupt, Kam, and Snoop Dogg)
8.  31 Flavors (Kurupt and Snoop Dogg)
9.  All About Damani (Damani and Snoop Dogg)
10. Like Rock Stars (Bad Lucc, Damani, JT Tha Bigga Figga, Chuck,
    and Snoop Dogg)
11. Spend Some Time (Ricky Harris, Chuck, Kurupt, Soopafly, and Snoop Dogg)
12. F***in’ Is Good for U (Damani, JT Tha Bigga Figga, Kurupt, Soopafly,
    and Snoop Dogg)
13. Get Your Body Moving (MC Eiht, KAM, Chuck)
14. Get Closer (Azure and Snoop Dogg)
15. Can U Get Away? (Goldie Loc, Ray J, and Snoop Dogg)
16. U In Trouble (Kurupt and Snoop Dogg)
17. Mr. Vice President (JT Tha Bigga Figga)
18. Get It Started (Azure and Snoop Dogg)
19. Be Thankful (Terrace Martin, J. Black)


Comments are closed.