Styles P — “Phantom And The Ghost” (Tracklist)

8 years ago view-show 1,885,257

Styles P unveils the official tracklist for his upcoming Phantom And The Ghost project, dropping April 29. Features are set to include fellow LOX members Jadakiss and Sheek Louch, Vado, Rocko, Chris Rivers and more.

Check out full tracklisting below.

1. Never Safe
2. Creep City (feat. Sheek Louch)
3. Deeper Self
4. World Tour (feat. Vado)
5. Don’t Be Scared (feat. The Bull Pen)
6. Sour (feat. Jadakiss & Rocko)
7. Never Trust (feat. Chris Rivers)
8. Rude Boy Hip Hop (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
9. Other Side (feat. Shae Lawrence)
10. For the Best
11. Smoke All Day (feat. Dyce Payne)
12. We Gettin
13. Same Scriptures
14. So Deep