iHipHop’s Instagram Babe of the Week: Ana Cheri

9 years ago view-show 97,759,035

New year, new babe! For this week's iHipHop’s Instagram Babe of the Week we present to you, Ana Cheri. This California babe has well over 1.4 million followers and just scrolling through her feed it's not difficult to see why. Cheri has appeared in Maxim and is a Playboy cybergirl. Check out her many stunning photos after the jump!

New Music: Kanye West – “Only One” feat. Paul McCartney

9 years ago view-show 1,285,713

New Kanye! Happy New Year! For "Only One," Kanye's first new song since Yeezus, he delivers a sweet serenade for his baby daughter, North "Nori" West. The track also features Paul McCartney, which is said to be one of many collaborations between the two music icons. Grab a tissue... or a box of 'em and listen to "Only One" after the jump.

New Music: Joey Bada$$ – “On and On”

9 years ago view-show 733,194

Are you ready for Joey Bada$$' forthcoming B4.DA.$$ album? After sharing the production credits and features (Dilla, The Roots, Elle Varner, Statik Selektah, Action Bronson, etc.) Joey returns with new heat from the album. "On and On" features production from Freddie Joachim and guest vocal spots from Maverick Sabre and Dyemond Lewis. Listen to "On and On" after the jump and be on the lookout for Joey's album B4.DA.$$, dropping January 20th.

New Music: Mick Jenkins – “11”

9 years ago view-show 417,978

Have you been fiending some new Mick Jenkins? Yeah, we have been too. Following his breakout mixtape The Water[s] from earlier this year Jenkins has been relatively quiet. Sure, he's dropped some dope features here and there as well as various loosies (including the very good "Fate") but we've been craving some solo Jenkins material. But it looks like today we're receiving a treat in "11" a new solo Mick Jenkins cut. Produced by NIFDproductions, the powerful track is named after the amount of times Staten Island native Eric Garner said "I can't breathe" before his untimely death at the hands of police officers. Listen to Mick Jenkins' "11" after the jump.

New Music: EarthGang, 6lack & J.I.D. – “Batman Smells”

9 years ago view-show 1,003,860

The Atlanta duo of EarthGang return with members of the Spillage Crew for a holiday rendition of "Batman Smells." The track is produced by Ryan Mellow. Listen after the jump for some holiday cheer.

New Music: Beyoncé – “7/11” (Remix) Feat. French Montana

9 years ago view-show 790,614

Beyonce's "7/11" single has been receiving many remixes and freestyles over the last week or so, but nothing can prepare you for Coke Boys' very own French Montana going over the 'Yonce banger. And fortunately you won't have to as this "7/11" remix is merely given a more uptempo vibe courtesy of producer Detail. Listen to the French Montana remix of Beyonce's "7/11" after the jump.

New Music: Black Moon – “Go to War”

9 years ago view-show 11,383,020

Here's a pleasant surprise: a new Black Moon track. Yes, all three Black Moon members (Buckshot Shorty, 5 Ft. & DJ Evil Dee) appear on this new one. The track, "Go to War," produced by Da Beatminerz, finds Black Moon going in and trading off bars. Listen after the jump.