New Music: Dipset – “Have My Money”

7 years ago view-show 1,379,169

When Dipset announced they'd be reuniting again and dropping a mixtape many, including myself, didn't think much of it. It was a classic case of 'I'll believe it when I see it.' And now, I am a believer as Dipset have shared a new track "Have My Money" on Funk Flex's radio show. "Have My Money" features OG Dipset members Jim Jones, Freekey Zeeky, Juelz Santana, and of course Cam'ron. Listen to the new Dipset track after the jump!

New Music: Master P – “Power” feat. Lil Wayne

7 years ago view-show 1,820,907

It looks like Lil Wayne's current record label issues have resulted in officially squashing his beef with fellow New Orleans hitmaker Master P. The two have joined forces on "Power" a track that is set to appear on Master P's forthcoming We All We Got album, which drops later tonight. Listen to "Power" after the jump.

New Music: Young Buck – “New Year’s Cake”

7 years ago view-show 499,059

G-Unit's Young Buck is looking to make the most out of the new year as he releases a new loosie with "New Year's Cake." The track, which borrows the awesome "Pound Cake" beat, finds Buck reveling in the misery before celebrating his triumphs. Listen to Young Buck's "New Year's Cake" after the jump.

New Music: Trinidad Jame$ – “This America” feat. Tef Poe

7 years ago view-show 463,716

Trinidad Jame$ is kicking off 2015 with an attempt to return to the collective hip-hop conscious and sadly despite how good Tef Poe's feature is on this new track, we are highly doubtful this will happen. Check out Jame$ "This America" featuring Tef Poe after the jump.

New Music: Troy Ave – “Doo Doo”

7 years ago view-show 626,868

Troy Ave looks to get 2015 off to the right start after ending 2014 on a positive note with his smash hit "All About the Money." For 2015 he's sharing "Doo Doo" a new cut produced by The Bizness. Listen after the jump.

New Music: O.T. Genasis – “Jackin’ For Beats 2015”

7 years ago view-show 946,737

O.T. Genasis, the rapper best known for his smash hit "CoCo" returns with "Jackin' For Beats 2015" a track where he goes off over a few rap classics. In this Genasis goes over mainstay hip-hop classics like Jay Z's "1-900-Hustler," Puffy's "Victory," and Beanie Sigel's "Feel It in the Air." Listen to "Jackin' For Beats 2015" after the jump as O.T. Genasis will surely surprise you.

New Music: YG – “2015 Flow” (Prod. DJ Mustard)

7 years ago view-show 1,275,813

Looks like YG got the memo his debut album My Krazy Life isn't receiving a Grammy nod. In fact, a lot of heavily favored hip-hop albums were snubbed from the 2015 Grammys. Instead of rewarding artistically inclined albums like Freddie Gibbs & Madlib's Piñata or even Rick Ross' commercially successful Hood Billionaire, the National Academy of Recording Arts & Sciences (NARAS) saw Iggy Azalea's The New Classic better fit for some (more) recognition. Well, Compton's YG, being the gangsta that he is, ain't just gonna sit around and take it on the chin, as he unleashes "2015 Flow," which targets said award show. Peep YG's Grammy diss track "2015 Flow" after the jump.