Video: A$AP Rocky Shares Visuals for “Jukebox Joints”

7 years ago view-show 972,576
A$AP Rocky has shared a video for "Jukebox Joints", his track and collaboration with Kanye West off At.Long.Last.A$AP. It's a cool video with some trippy elements. (West, unfortunately, doesn't make any appearances). Check it out after the jump.

Video: A$AP Rocky – “Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye II”

8 years ago view-show 4,834,863

As part of his Tumblr Q&A, A$AP Rocky shared the visuals for his "Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye II" cut, which is set to appear on his forthcoming studio album. In addition, the visuals feature another snippet of a new song, which appears around the 2:11 mark. Peep A$AP Rocky's "Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye II" video after the jump.

Video: A$AP Rocky Performs New Song “Pretty Flacko Pt. 2” Live

8 years ago view-show 2,039,697

A$AP Mob fans are anxiously awaiting the release of Rocky's new album, which, at this very moment does not have a release date. However, Rocky did finally gift his fervent fans with some new music in "Multiply" earlier in the month. Needless to say it got fans hyped for the new record. And within "Multiply" was an easter egg for another new track, "Pretty Flacko Pt. 2". Now, during a recent live performance Rocky went ahead and dropped "Pretty Flacko Pt. 2" and the crowd certainly reciprocated. Watch after the jump!

New Music: Smoke DZA – “Err Thing Valid” (Remix) Feat. A$AP Rocky & Cam’ron

8 years ago view-show 1,264,230

Harlem stand up! Smoke DZA links up with his two fellow Harlem, NY residents in A$AP Rocky and Cam'ron. The Jahili Beats produced track "Err Thing Valid" receives a very special Harlem edition remix and frankly it's terrific to hear three unique voices from the neighborhood all on one track. Check out the track after the jump and keep your ears out for R.F.C.'s album The Outsiders, dropping November 18th.

New Music: Sam Smith – “I’m Not the Only One” Feat. ASAP Rocky

8 years ago view-show 818,433

Singer-songwriter Sam Smith went from being just another ordinary English boy to a worldwide sensation thanks to his pipes and honest, confessional lyrics. The same could be said about ASAP Rocky, who went from standing on the block in Harlem to being one of the most distinct rappers in the world today. So it's not that farfetched that Rocky would jump on Smith's "I'm Not the Only One" to deliver two stellar and equally heartfelt verses. Check out the track below.

New Music: Tinashe – “Pretend” Feat. ASAP Rocky

8 years ago view-show 12,475,782
Hot off her collaborations with emcees Schoolboy Q (for the chart-topping single "2 On") and Travis Scott (for the track "Vulnerable") R&B songstress Tinashe returns to the fold with ASAP Rocky for the second single off her forthcoming debut album Aquarius, entitled "Pretend". Check out the fresh single after the jump.

New Mixtape: PeeWee Longway — “The Blue M&M”

9 years ago view-show 2,215,620
PeeWee Longway, one of the rising trap artists out of Atlanta, drops off his latest project, The Blue M&M. The tape features appearances from Young Thug, Migos, & A$AP Rocky, with production coming from the likes of Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, Dun Deal, & KE On The Track. Stream and tracklist after the jump.