New Music: Drako – “Watch Me Do It”

5 years ago view-show 3,645,378
New York based seminal indie label Babygrande Records has unveiled their latest signee, Atlanta's Drako, who is bolting out the gate on the single "Watch Me Do It." Hit the jump hear the track that's heating up in the streets of ATL.

New Music: Migos – “Stankin'” feat. Trinidad James

8 years ago view-show 3,450,051
Migos (Quavo, Offset, Takeoff) are teasing the release of their forthcoming debut full length album (hot off dropping consistent mixtape after consistent mixtape -- not to mention their hit single "Versace" was certainly no "one hit wonder") which arrives June 16th. They've already shared one single in "One Time" (get at it here) and by the looks of this new loosie entitled "Stankin'" it's staying that way for the time being. The new cut features one time (no pun intended) Atlanta frontrunner Trinidad James. Sadly, he's fallen onto some hard times as far as his relevance in the game. Anyway, get at the new Migos track after the jump!

New Music: OG Maco – “Run Ricky Run!” (Remix)

8 years ago view-show 2,034,747
Manolo Rose's violent Boyz n the Hood-inspired "Run Ricky Run!" gets a vocal treatment from New Atlanta's OG Maco. And listening to the track OG Maco's contribution is pretty spot-on, as his aggressive ad-libs add a certain level of permeating tension. Listen after the jump.

New Music: Metro Thuggin (Young Thug & Metro Boomin) – “Speed Racer” & “Warrior”

8 years ago view-show 1,468,764

Metro Thuggin, the collaborative project between Atlanta super producer Metro Boomin and the always entertaining and idiosyncratic Young Thug, has been awaiting to see the light of day. With the exception of a few loosies here and there, there hasn't really been much in the way of Metro Thuggin. However, this all may change in 2015, as they prep the release of their collaborative studio offering. Here we are treated to two cuts in "Speed Racer" and "Warrior." Listen to both after the jump!

New Music: iLoveMakonnen – “Super Clean”

8 years ago view-show 784,971

Drake's recent signee iLoveMakonnen (whom he collaborated with on "Tuesday") is set to release his forthcoming project Drink More Water 5 any day now and to tease the release he is sharing "Super Clean." "Super Clean" is co-produced by Phantom Power. Listen after the jump.

New Music: Young Scooter – “Free Guwop”

8 years ago view-show 2,392,137

In case you've been living under a rock, Atlanta OG Gucci Mane will approximately be spending the next 39 months in federal prison. And with that fellow Atlantan Young Scooter, who isn't exactly cool with the sentencing, is paying tribute to the 1017 Bricksquad head honcho with "Free Guwop." Peep Young Scooter's "Free Guwop" after the jump.

New Music: DJ Drama – “Right Back” Feat. Young Jeezy, Young Thug, & Rich Homie Quan

8 years ago view-show 6,378,372

Young Thug to the rescue! It's safe to say if you're in desperate need for a dope hook or unique verse to set your song over the top then Thugger is your go-to guy. And on DJ Drama's "Right Back" that very notion rings true, as Thugger Thugger handles hook duties, chorus duties, and has the most memorable verse amongst Young Jeezy and Rich Homie Quan. The Young Thug stimulus package is too strong. Listen after the jump for proof.