Video: Big Sean, Eminem, Dej Loaf & Danny Brown – “Detroit vs. Everybody” (Live)

7 years ago view-show 8,370,252
Over the weekend, Big Sean performed a live show called "Finding Paradise" in front of a hometown crowd at the Joe Louis Arena in Detroit. During his set, Sean brought out a slew of guests, including Lil Wayne -- who performed "A Milli" and "Rich as Fuck" -- and fellow Motor City residents Eminem, Dej Loaf, Danny Brown, Royce da 5'9" and Trick Trick. The aforementioned guests performed a rendition of last year's "Detroit vs. Everybody", which appeared on Eminem's Shady XV compilation. Check out the full live performance after the jump.

New Music: Dej Loaf – “U Me & Hennessy (Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne

7 years ago view-show 853,380
After dropping her sexy video for "U Me & Hennessy" Dej Loaf is joined by Lil Wayne for the official remix. The remix features a brand new verse from Wayne and is the new single from Loaf's Sell Sole mixtape. Listen after the jump.

New Music: MAHD – “G.M.W.A.M.N.” feat. Guilty Simpson

8 years ago view-show 418,968
Detroit links up on MAHD's "G.M.W.A.M.N." (Gettin' Money Wit All My N*ggas.) Guilty Simpson joins MAHD for this new cut which is said to be featured on MAHD's forthcoming new album 13. Check out Detroit unified on MAHD's "G.M.W.A.M.N." after the jump.

New Music: DeJ Loaf – “We Be On It”

8 years ago view-show 1,843,479
Dej Loaf, the Detroit emcee who is responsible for the 2014 smash hit "Try Me," returns in 2015 with her producer DDS for "We Be On It" her second official single. Listen after the jump.

New Music: eLZhi – “February”

8 years ago view-show 376,200
eLZhi has kept quiet for a while and that's utterly disappointing for any real hip-hop head out there. Despite appearing on some notable tracks in 2014 like Phat Kat's "All Madden" and Ghostface Killah's "Gunshowers" eLZhi has been awfully silent when it comes to his solo work. But we have some good news: that will fortunately end in 2015 with the release of eLZhi's upcoming Lead Poison album. And to tease us for the new album, eLZhi is sharing "February" the first single from Lead Poison. Listen after the jump.

New Music: Big Sean – “Me, Myself & I” (Freestyle)

8 years ago view-show 555,192
Big Sean's much anticipated third studio album Dark Sky Paradise drops today and to tease at some new music the Detroit player is sharing a freestyle entitled "Me, Myself & I" (it's over Beyonce's song of the same name.) Needless to say, Big Sean goes in, dropping bars. Rumor has it Sean also disses Kendrick Lamar. Sneak dissing still hot in 2015? Hopefully not. Listen to Big Sean's "Me, Myself & I" freestyle after the jump.

Listen to Snippets from Big Sean’s Forthcoming Dark Sky Paradise Album

8 years ago view-show 1,395,900
Big Sean's third album Dark Sky Paradise is due out February 24th and with the two singles "IDFWU" and "Blessings" available to the public there's a lot of hype being generated. Dark Sky Paradise will consist of twelve total tracks (including three iTunes bonus tracks) and below you can hear snippets of all fifteen cuts, which includes a standout song entitled "All Your Fault" featuring a wild verse from Kanye West (also produced by 'Ye himself) and "Play No Games" featuring Chris Brown and the always reliable Ty Dolla Sign. Listen to the snippets from Sean's forthcoming Dark Sky Paradise after the jump.

New Music: Big Sean – “Blessings” feat. Drake & Kanye West (Prod. Boi-1da & Vinylz)

8 years ago view-show 1,701,810

Big Sean is sharing "Blessings" a collaborative track with Toronto's all-star Drake that will appear on his forthcoming album Dark Sky Paradise, which is due out February 24. The track was produced by frequent Drake collaborators Boi-1da & Vinylz. In addition to a Drake feature, Big Sean has uploaded extended audio of the song to his Soundcloud. The full version features an uncredited verse from Kanye West. Check it out after the jump.

Photos: Dej Loaf @ SOB’s, NYC w/ Boldy James, Kiyanne & More

8 years ago view-show 48,613,059

On Monday December 8, 2014 Detroit’s newcomer Dej Loaf, best known for her smash hit “Try Me” hit the stage at SOB’s in nYC with Boldy James, Kiyanne, and Spank Jus Bizness. iHipHop was on hand to document the event. Click through this slideshow to see photos of the night’s event. All photos by Lauren Gesswein.