Album Stream: “A3C Volume 3”

9 years ago view-show 2,378,277
With A3C Volume 3 hitting stores at midnight, iHipHop Distribution is unveiling the entire compilation for fans across the globe to stream.  Hit the jump to check out the entire 54-track album that features some of the dopest new artists in the game, including Deniro Farrar, Cam Meekins, Scotty ATL, Alex Wiley, Azizi Gibson, Black Dave, Hardo, Ken Rebel, and more.

Track List Revealed for “A3C Volume 3”

9 years ago view-show 1,266,210
With A3C Volume 3 hitting stores on Tuesday, iHipHop Distribution is now revealing the track list for the whopping 54-track compilation album.  Hit the jump to check out the track list.

New Audio: Hardo & Devin Miles “Round Table”

9 years ago view-show 714,087
With A3C Volume 3 dropping in just a matter of days, the leaks are not stopping.  Today, the Hardo and Devin Miles collaboration, "Round Table" is the latest offering from the album.