New Music: Sean Price – “Anderson Silva” feat. Havoc

8 years ago view-show 416,394
Sean Price teams up with Havoc for a tribute to Brazilian mixed martial artist Anderson Silva. The track is complied by Alkota using samples from J-Zone's own Lunch Breaks pack. Check it out after the jump.

Mobb Deep — “The Infamous Mobb Deep” (Tracklist)

9 years ago view-show 1,178,496
The Mobb has unveiled the official tracklisting for their double-disc The Infamous Mobb Deep LP, which will include 14 unreleased tracks as well as 17 new tracks. Features include Nas, Mack Wilds, Juicy J, and Bun B, and Snoop Dogg with production from the likes of Illmind, Boi-1da, Alchemist and more. Hit the jump for the complete tracklisting.

Havoc “13” (Tracklist)

10 years ago view-show 1,003,959
Havoc unveils the tracklisting for his upcoming 13 album, dropping May 7.