Listen to Snippets from Big Sean’s Forthcoming Dark Sky Paradise Album

7 years ago view-show 1,395,603
Big Sean's third album Dark Sky Paradise is due out February 24th and with the two singles "IDFWU" and "Blessings" available to the public there's a lot of hype being generated. Dark Sky Paradise will consist of twelve total tracks (including three iTunes bonus tracks) and below you can hear snippets of all fifteen cuts, which includes a standout song entitled "All Your Fault" featuring a wild verse from Kanye West (also produced by 'Ye himself) and "Play No Games" featuring Chris Brown and the always reliable Ty Dolla Sign. Listen to the snippets from Sean's forthcoming Dark Sky Paradise after the jump.

Video: Big Sean – “IDFWU” Feat. E-40

7 years ago view-show 7,962,075

Big Sean plays the role of a star football player in the video for his smash hit "IDFWU" featuring E-40. In the video, Sean leads his team to victory and the sideline coach Kanye West couldn't be happier for his GOOD Music star. Watch after the jump.

Video: Big Sean – “IDFWU” Feat. E-40 (Prod. DJ Mustard, DJ Dahi & Kanye West)

7 years ago view-show 10,334,709

The standout track from Big Sean's recent four song drop gets a pretty stylized visual in the form of a lyrical video. The lyrics to the DJ Mustard, DJ Dahi & Kanye West produced "I Don't Fu*k With You" is presented right in front of your computer screen for an easy singalong. In case that's what you wanted. Check it out after the jump.