Video: Pusha T Shares the Visuals for “Untouchable”

7 years ago view-show 1,837,143
Pusha T is sharing the visuals for his new track "Untouchable" from the forthcoming King Push album. Initially only available for Tidal subscribers, he's now sharing the video through Vevo, which is available to all. Directed by Harrison Boyce, the visuals discover the stone-faced Pusha T wandering around the city -- looking tough as nails. Check it out after the jump.

Pusha T Posts Lyrics for King Push Track “Untouchable”

7 years ago view-show 5,265,315
After recently being named the heir apparent to the G.O.O.D. Music thrown -- by Kanye West himself -- Pusha T is sharing the lyrics to "Untouchables", the first publicly announced track from his forthcoming (and highly, highly-anticipated) new album, King Push. Read more after the jump.

New Music: Pusha T – “Lunch Money” (Prod. Kanye West)

8 years ago view-show 2,563,506

Pusha season approaching! After dropping his stellar debut full length My Name Is My Name, Virginia's number one dope boy spitter Pusha Ton begins rolling out his King Push campaign. And today we are grateful to receive "Lunch Money", a bombastic and downright straight outta left-field (even more so than last year's insane "Numbers on the Board"? Maybe) cut produced by the always unpredictable Kanye West. While Pusha does his thing, spitting hot fire it's truly Yeezus' production that stands out as the reason you'll be listening to this one. 'Ye's beat here is equipped with unorthodox, disorienting sounds, but all those outrageous nuances are built around a very funky pulse. Listen after the jump.

New Music: Ludacris – “Numbers on the Board” Freestyle

8 years ago view-show 455,202

Ludacris has already excused his absence when he ripped Bobby Shmurda's "Hot N***a" a new one, then he proceeded to give Makonnen's smash hit "Tuesday" a bit of the ol' hardcore gangsta treatment it so desperately needed. So, we suppose it's only natural that Luda continues his recent streak by going off on another 'throwback' track. This time he's spitting bars over Pusha T's clicky-clanky industrial "Numbers on the Board" beat from his excellent My Name Is My Name album. Listen after the jump.

New Music: Timomatic – “Delilah” Feat. Pusha T

8 years ago view-show 560,439

No, this isn't a new track from Pusha T's highly anticipated follow-up to his excellent My Name Is My Name album, King Push. But while we all anxiously await that new Pusha record to drop, the spitter is keeping his name hot jumping on features. Here he appears on Timomatic's "Delilah". Peep the track after the jump.

Pusha T Reveals Title Of Sophomore LP

9 years ago view-show 602,712
Pusha's solo debut My Name Is My Name may not be hitting stores until July, but the Virginia rapper already has plans for his sophomore effort.