New Music: Young Dolph – “Preach” (Remix) feat. Rick Ross & Jeezy

7 years ago view-show 774,576

The "War Ready" duo of Rick Ross and Jeezy join up once again this time to remix Young Dolph's "Preach" cut. The Zaytoven produced track originally made its appearance on Dolph's High Class Street Music 4 mixtape. Listen to Rozay and Jeezy remix Dolph's "Preach" after the jump.

New Music: Denzel Curry – “Certified”

7 years ago view-show 11,362,428

One of hip-hop's best kept secrets, Denzel Curry, is sharing a new loosie in "Certified" for 2015. Rumor has it Miami's hot fire triplet flow spitter Curry is plotting the release of a new album so be on the lookout for that, you wouldn't want to miss it following 2013's stellar Nostalgic 64 album. Listen to "Certified" after the jump!

New Music: Rick Ross – “Neighborhood Drug Dealer” (Prod. Metro Boomin)

7 years ago view-show 1,280,763

Rozay continues the monumental rollout for his forthcoming album Hood Billionaire (due out November 24th). He's already dropped “Keep Doin’ That (Rich B*tch)”, “If They Knew”, “Nickel Rock”, "Movin' Bass", and "Trap Luv" so it only makes sense that he drops yet another Hood Billionaire cut. At this point it feels like you've heard the album already, no? Anyway... this time around it's the Metro Boomin produced track "Neighborhood Drug Dealer". Listen after the jump.

New Music: Rick Ross – “Don’t Tell Em” (Remix)

7 years ago view-show 771,507

Jeremih's smash hit "Don't Tell Em" receives a big boss treatment via Rick Ross. Listen to Rozay's remix after the jump and get yourself ready for his forthcoming Hood Billionaire album, which drops November 24th.

Video: Robb Bank$ – “Ice Cold”

7 years ago view-show 6,337,386

The tenth single to drop from iHipHop's A3C Volume 4 compilation album is here and it's from none other than the bombastic Florida emcee Robb Bank$. The visuals for Bank$' "Ice Cold" fittingly match the song's cold, ominous feel. Peep the video for Robb Bank$ "Ice Cold" below and purchase iHipHop's A3C Volume 4 from iTunes here.

New Music: Gunplay – “Savages” Feat. Cormega

7 years ago view-show 326,601

While you sit and wait for Gunplay to announce the official release date for his debut studio album Living Legend, the Miami rapper has been steady feeding the streets and blogs regardless. And we thank Don Logan for the free meals as they've been keeping us full, for sure. And today is no exception as Gunplay unleashes a track with Cormega, a collaboration we would have never expected. After the jump.

New Music: Rick Ross – “Elvis Presley BLVD” Feat. Project Pat

7 years ago view-show 504,504

Rick Ross recently announced the follow-up to his successful Mastermind album, entitled Hood Billionaire. And now he has also decided to share what appears to be the project's first single, "Elvis Presley BLVD". The track features Memphis legend Project Pat. Listen after the jump.

New Music: Deniro Farrar & Denzel Curry – “Feel Like That”

7 years ago view-show 529,155

Earlier this year Deniro Farrar and Denzel Curry dropped "Bow Down", a track essential for all modern day "screw" fans. Now after having announced their upcoming nationwide "Bow Down" Tour, they've dropped another collaborative track, "Feel Like That". Produced by Ryan Ryu, the track is sure to turn you way up. Give the new track a list below.

Jay-Z and Beyonce’s “On The Run” Tour To Become Second Most Successful of All-Time

7 years ago view-show 393,030

Recent controversy aside, Jay-Z and Beyonce's “On The Run” tour (beginning this week in Miami) is on track to become the second most successful tour of all-time (based on per show gross revenue) according to Forbes: “With a week to go until the opening show in Miami’s SunLife Stadium the tour is on pace to sell almost 1 million tickets, and gross close to $100 million.”