New Music: Dipset – “Have My Money”

8 years ago view-show 1,380,060

When Dipset announced they'd be reuniting again and dropping a mixtape many, including myself, didn't think much of it. It was a classic case of 'I'll believe it when I see it.' And now, I am a believer as Dipset have shared a new track "Have My Money" on Funk Flex's radio show. "Have My Money" features OG Dipset members Jim Jones, Freekey Zeeky, Juelz Santana, and of course Cam'ron. Listen to the new Dipset track after the jump!

Stream and Download A$AP Ferg’s Ferg Forever Mixtape

8 years ago view-show 785,862

The slew of free releases keeps on coming this Black Friday! First you were treated with Wu-Tang Clan's A Better Tomorrow, the collective's first album in over seven years, then B.o.B dropped a freebie on you with New Black, and now as promised A$AP Ferg is lending you some brand new heat with his DJ Drama hosted Ferg Forever mixtape. The mixtape features a whopping 19 brand new cuts (including "Perfume," "Doe-Active," and "Talk It") with a star-studded guest list (M.I.A., SZA, Twista, Big Sean, Wynter Gordon, and YG.) Peep Fergenstein's Ferg Forever tape after the jump!

Stream B.o.B’s New Mixtape New Black

8 years ago view-show 481,833

Bobby Ray is here to save the day. While you're out shopping the deals on Black Friday B.o.B is delivering the goods for free via his Soundcloud page, as he drops his New Black mixtape. The eight track mixtape is a direct follow-up to his No Genre 2 mixtape which dropped in July and a precursor to his forthcoming studio album. Listen to New Black after the jump.

New Music: A$AP Ferg – “Perfume” (Prod. Philo$ Cult)

8 years ago view-show 982,971

A$AP and their promises... tsk tsk. We already know how that story goes. But despite the constant push backs, delays, and flat out projects being scrapped the A$AP Mob is good at dropping that heat when everyone is least expecting it. You may recall Rocky dropping the aggressive "Multiply" out of the blue back in early October and looks as though Ferg is following suit with the equally menacing and braggadocios new cut "Perfume". To sum up Ferg's new song in one word: banger. "Perfume", produced by Philo$ Cult, is set to appear on his upcoming Gangsta Grillz mixtape, Ferg Forever. But we'll see about that. Listen after the jump!

Stream and Download Migos’ New Mixtape Rich Ni**a Timeline

8 years ago view-show 1,322,046

New Atlanta's power trio Migos return for their second official mixtape of 2014 (following the excellent No Label 2) in the hilariously titled Rich Ni**a Timeline. The new mixtape contains eighteen no frills exotic trap bangers equipped with amazing, over-the-top adlibs and trademark triplet flows. Also, from what we have gathered, there are also absolutely no features present on Rich Ni**a Timeline. Quite a refreshing stance in modern hip-hop, we must say. Stream and download Rich Ni**a Timeline after the jump. Quavo! Ugh!

New Music: Download & Stream Cam’ron’s 1st of the Month Vol. 4

8 years ago view-show 1,920,204

First of the month is here! And you know what that means: new installment to Cam'ron's 1st of the Month series. It's the fourth edition and features five total tracks, including the singles "Snapped" and "Baby Ain't Mine". Download and stream after the jump!

New Music: Stream & Download Rich Gang’s New Mixtape The Tour Part 1

8 years ago view-show 5,625,774

They've done did a lot of sh*t just to live this here lifestyle. Birdman's Rich Gang returns today with The Tour Part 1 featuring young Atlanta stalwarts, Young Thug and Rich Homie Quan. The mixtape comes neatly wrapped with twenty total tracks and is currently available for stream/download. Check it out after the jump.