New Music: OG Maco – “Ape Sh*t”

7 years ago view-show 853,182
Not quite the Future x Mike Will Made It the world's been anxiously waiting for the last 365 days, OG Maco delivers his own "Ape Sh*t" today. The amped up track, produced by Phresh Produce, is set to appear on Maco's forthcoming The Lord of Rage project dropping December 31st. Listen to it after the jump.

Video: BJ the Chicago Kid – “That Girl” feat. OG Maco

8 years ago view-show 1,342,737
BJ the Chicago Kid is sharing the visuals for the single ("That Girl") from his forthcoming album, In My Mind. For "That Girl," BJ recruits Atlantan OG Maco. And in the video, both BJ and Maco appear over a flux of lyrics. Check it out after the jump and be on the lookout for BJ's new album In My Mind, dropping soon.

New Music: OG Maco – “Bless Me”

8 years ago view-show 243,936
OG Maco has a new track and it was allegedly written during the recent XXL Freshman photo shoot. The song is short but don't fret, it's meant to tease Maco's forthcoming debut album, Children of the Rage. The track, produced by Phresh Produce, can be heard after the jump.

New Music: OG Maco – “Handle Me”

8 years ago view-show 205,623
After linking up with BJ the Chicago Kid for "That Girl!" the Atlanta emcee OG Maco returns with a solo cut. "Handle Me" takes Juelz Santana's "Mic Check" and flips it thanks to Spliff Huxtable and Maco Mattox. Listen after the jump.

Get a Look at Your 2015 XXL Freshman Class

8 years ago view-show 1,413,027
Well folks, your 215 XXL Freshman Class is here. As expected there's plenty of talent on the list, with some already making serious moves. Of course, Fetty Wap has the #2 song in the country with "Trap Queen" and OG Maco recently inked a record deal with Motown/Universal. There's also Vince Staples who has his debut album dropping soon. Check out a full list of the 2015 XXL Freshman Class after the jump. Read more after the jump!

New Music: OG Maco – “Good Gracious” feat. Quavo (Migos)

8 years ago view-show 1,447,776
OG Maco teams up with his New Atlanta stalwart and one-third of Migos, Quavo, for "Good Gracious." The track is produced by Deko and has been teased by Maco for quite sometime on his Twitter page. You can now hear it in full after the jump.

New Music: OG Maco – “Run Ricky Run!” (Remix)

8 years ago view-show 2,034,747
Manolo Rose's violent Boyz n the Hood-inspired "Run Ricky Run!" gets a vocal treatment from New Atlanta's OG Maco. And listening to the track OG Maco's contribution is pretty spot-on, as his aggressive ad-libs add a certain level of permeating tension. Listen after the jump.

New Music: OG Maco – “New Money”

8 years ago view-show 917,829

New Atlanta's OG Maco broke out onto the scene with his viral smash "U Guessed It!" but the madman hasn't stopped putting in work as he dropped the OG Maco EP late 2014 as well as the stellar BREATHE EP. In addition, OG Maco's affiliation with Quality Control (the label that houses such acts as Migos) is keeping the rapper busy and at the forefront of the New Atlanta movement. Now, Maco teams up with Austin Millz for "New Money" off of his Searching For Gotham compilation. Peep "New Money" after the jump.