New Music: Sheek Louch – “What You Want the Money For” feat. Swizz Beatz

7 years ago view-show 335,808
With his Silverback Gorilla 2 album arriving on December 4th, Sheek Louch is sharing "What You Want the Money For," featuring fellow Ruff Ryders alumni Swizz Beatz. The track, which is a bass-for-your-face assault, will appear on Sheek's forthcoming Silverback Gorilla 2 project, and if it's anything like this track then you're surely in for a bruising! Don't be scared, go ahead and hit the jump to blast Sheek Louch's "What You Want the Money For" featuring Swizz Beatz.

New Music: Sheek Louch – “Sucka Free” feat. Jadakiss

7 years ago view-show 438,768
With Halloween just around the corner, rap music is already preparing itself for the festivities. Rightfully so, it's a season that's ripe for conceptually interesting rap music. There's even an entire subgenre within rap which, lest we forget, brazenly deals with the macabre. Although Sheek Louch makes rap music far from the ''horrorcore'' style, his latest cut, ''Sucka Free'' -- featuring fellow D-Block rapper Jadakiss, no less -- is a clinical bloodbath. Sheek makes work of the song, which is backed by a jagged and distorted beat. Additionally, Jadakiss' guest spot -- while perfectly adequate -- discovers the Brooklyn emcee getting into holiday season early with an equally wicked verse. Check out Sheek Louch's ''Sucka Free'' from his forthcoming Gorillaween mixtape dropping October 31st.

New Music: Sheek Louch – “Bang Bang” feat. Pusha T

7 years ago view-show 959,211
Pusha T joins Sheek Louch for "Bang Bang," a tough as sh*t track for your Thursday afternoon. Wanna break stuff at work? Thinking about moshing in your bedroom? Maybe push some people on the street? "Bang Bang" has got you covered. The track will appear on Sheek's forthcoming Silverback Gorilla 2 project. Check out Sheek Louch and Pusha T on "Bang Bang" after the jump.

New Music: Sheek Louch – “Got Damn”

7 years ago view-show 295,812
Sheek Louch has already dropped about ten songs off Silverback Gorilla 2 and he's not done yet. This time he spits over Clipse's “Cot Damn” from their classic album Lord Willin'. Silverback Gorilla 2 will be out soon, check out "Got Damn" after the jump.

New Music: Sheek Louch – “Hood N*gga” feat. Joell Ortiz, Billy Danze & Trae Tha Truth

7 years ago view-show 346,797
The LOX are on a roll -- kids better recognize. All three of The LOX (Jadakiss, Styles P) have been slaying 2015 and you're busy sleeping or looking out for some wack ish. Anyway, I digress. Sheek Louch is now delivering the goods out of the three with "Hood N*gga" featuring some monster rappers. Sheek is joined by spitter Joel Ortiz, Billy Danze and Houston OG Trae Tha Truth. Listen to the new Sheek joint after the jump.

New Music: Sheek Louch – “Gorilla Walk In New York”

7 years ago view-show 301,356
The return of the Gorilla! Sheek Louch will be dropping his latest project, Silverback Gorilla 2, on September 18th. And to hold fans off until then, because that's quite some time away, Sheek is hitting the net with its single, "Gorilla Walk In New York." Pretty self-explanatory track: Sheek is the Gorilla and he's walkin' all over NYC. Check out "Gorilla Walk In New York" after the jump!

New Music: Sheek Louch – “Memory Lane”

7 years ago view-show 781,704
Sheek Louch returns with another freestyle, this time he's going over Nas' classic "Memory Lane" cut. Sheek Louch's Silverback Gorilla 2 is coming soon.

New Music: The LOX – “Bring It Back”

8 years ago view-show 588,258
The LOX continue their dominance after dropping some gems in 2014. Sheek, Styles, and Jadakiss reunite in 2015 for "Bring It Back" the first preview from their forthcoming We Are the Streets 2. This one's a banger. Listen after the jump.