Video: Sam Scarfo – “Get High” feat. Smoke DZA

8 years ago view-show 2,017,818
Sam Scarfo and Smoke DZA will have you shouting "Pass that sh*t!" as they bring you "Get High," the visuals from Scarfo and producer Ski Beatz' collaborative projects, 5 Million Stories, Vol. 1 & 2, which are both out now. DZA naturally joins Sam Scarfo for the video, where the two have a field day with some good herb. Watch after the jump.

New Music: Smoke DZA – “F*ck Denim & Supply”

9 years ago view-show 459,063

Hip-hop's relationship with fashion has been well documented and rappers often use the song format to profess their unbridled love for brands. However, Smoke DZA ain't with that, evident by his candidly titled new track "F*ck Denim & Supply." DZA uses O.T. Genasis' smash hit "CoCo" instrumental to go ham on the fashion label Denim & Supply. Check it out after the jump.

Stream Trademark Da Skydiver’s New Album Return of the Super Villain

9 years ago view-show 3,016,332

Trademark Da Skydiver's highly-anticipated studio album Return of the Super Villain drops tomorrow (Dec. 2nd) but before it hits stores nationwide Skydiver is giving fans a treat in streaming the entire 14-track project right now. Having already shared "Keep It 100" and "The Return" Trademark Da Skydiver is letting his Return of the Super Villain project loose to the public, let's just hope they're ready for it. Return of the Super Villain features guest spots from Smoke DZA, Young Roddy, Fiend, Blizz and Street Wiz among others. Stream the full project after the jump and be sure to pre-order a copy via iTunes here.

New Music: Wiz Khalifa – “Sleaze” (Remix) Feat. Smoke DZA

9 years ago view-show 1,094,049

Wiz Khalifa's Blacc Hollywood cut "Sleaze" receives a remix from Smoke DZA. Smoke DZA's supergroup R.F.C.'s The Outsiders album is now available via iTunes, get it here. Listen to DZA's remix of "Sleaze" after the jump.

Stream Smoke DZA & R.F.C.’s New Album The Outsiders

9 years ago view-show 962,478

After sharing four original tracks ("They Got Money", "The Outsiders", "Errthang Valid" (Remix), "Malverde") from their forthcoming The Outsiders album (due out Tuesday via iTunes) the hip-hop supergroup consisting of members Smoke DZA, Al-Doe, Bluntsmoker, NymLo, and producer 183rd have now decidedly shared the entire project on iHipHop Distribution's Soundcloud. Comprised of sixteen total tracks, R.F.C. brings the rough and rugged East Coast sensibilities over an array of terrific beats. The Outsiders also features guest spots from Cam'ron, A$AP Rocky, Styles P, and Dom Kennedy. Listen after the jump and be sure to get yourself a copy on iTunes.

New Music: R.F.C. (Smoke DZA & Al-Doe) – “Malverde” Feat. Dom Kennedy

9 years ago view-show 514,503

R.F.C.'s debut full-length album The Outsiders will be dropping next Tuesday (November 18th) and the supergroup consisting of members Smoke DZA, Al-Doe, Bluntsmoker, NymLo, and producer 183rd have been rolling out tracks for the last month starting with the excellent "They Got Money". And after dropping the title track yesterday, R.F.C. have potentially shared the album's most anticipated track, the Dom Kennedy featured "Malverde". Listen to the track after the jump and stay tuned for R.F.C.'s forthcoming debut next Tuesday.