Video: Jadakiss – “Ain’t Nothin’ New” feat. Ne-Yo & Nipsey Hussle

7 years ago view-show 3,125,628
Although Jadakiss hasn't really been making waves when it comes to the album format, he's still a legend in the game -- there's no question about that. His last album was 2009's The Last Kiss, which featured some stellar cuts -- including single "By My Side" -- but since then Jada's mostly been hard at work with his fellow LOX brothers. However, all of that changed recently when the Yonkers emcee dropped his latest album, Top 5 Dead or Alive. And he's now sharing the visuals to one of the album's many highlights, the Ne-Yo and Nipsey Hussle assisted "Ain't Nothin' New," produced by Beat Butcha, Buda & Grandz. Enjoy the music video to Jadakiss' "Ain't Nothin' New" after the jump.

New Music: Jadakiss – “Two Curse Words”

7 years ago view-show 1,713,393
Like clockwork, Jadakiss is back (this time riding solo) with another weekly track. Al-Queda Jada drops bombs over Cam'ron's Just Blaze-produced instrumental "The Roc (Just Fire)" as part of his #T5DOA freestyle series on "Two Curse Words."

New Music: Jadakiss – “Where I’m From Freestyle”

7 years ago view-show 1,260,864
It looks as if Jadakiss is taking notes from his LOX compadre Styles P and even Brooklyn's Fabolous for his latest freestyle "Where I'm From." Jadakiss has linked up with The Breakfast Club's DJ Envy for a weekly freestyle session. Here Jada goes over Jay Z's classic "Where I'm From" cut. Listen after the jump.

New Music: The LOX – “Bring It Back”

8 years ago view-show 588,258
The LOX continue their dominance after dropping some gems in 2014. Sheek, Styles, and Jadakiss reunite in 2015 for "Bring It Back" the first preview from their forthcoming We Are the Streets 2. This one's a banger. Listen after the jump.

Stream and Download The LOX’s Brand New Release The Trinity: 2nd Sermon

8 years ago view-show 3,270,465

The LOX have been working their way up to their brand new release The Trinity: 2nd Sermon for quite some time now. Almost an entire year, to be exact. First they dropped The Trinity EP back in December of 213, then they followed that up with The Trinity: 2nd Sermon, and now they're sharing the highly-anticipated The Trinity: 2nd Sermon via LiveMixtapes. The release features the single "No Selfies" and the remix to Dej Loaf's "Try Me". Additionally, the release also features nine other tracks that will get your system bumpin'. Stream and download The LOX's The Trinity: 2nd Sermon after the jump.

New Music: The LOX – “Let’s Get It”

8 years ago view-show 581,130

Since September The LOX's (Jadakiss, Styles P, Sheek Louch) name has been propping up regularly, perhaps the most since the early 2000s. First the Yonkers trio jumped on Dej Loaf's smash hit "Try Me" which they immediately followed up with their visual for "No Selfies". The LOX pushed on, receiving a huge cosign from Lil Wayne when they were featured on his Tha Carter V track "Gotti". And most recently the trio dropped "All We Know" from their forthcoming EP, The Trinity: 2nd Sermon. Now they've returned, sharing the intro from the aforementioned EP, "Let's Get It". Listen after the jump.