Video: Ty Dolla $ign – “Saved” feat. E-40

7 years ago view-show 427,779
Los Angeles rapper-singer/songwriter Ty Dolla $ign just dropped his debut album, Free TC, and in addition to doing so he's sharing the visuals for "Saved" -- one of the album's best songs. Rejecting any and all unnecessary female temptation, Ty$ and E-4O are able to secure a place in heaven. Check out the visuals for Ty$'s "Saved" after the jump.

Video: Ty Dolla $ign – “Blasé” feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd

8 years ago view-show 592,317
Ty Dolla $ign's single "Blasé" now has a video. The song, which features Future and Rae Sremmurd, has been out for quite some time. But now it's gotten a VHS-quality visual treatment. It's blurry and grainy and totally cool, just like how it was in the 90s! The clip, which was reportedly shot on tour, features cameos from Tinashe and Dej Loaf. (Sadly, Future Hendrix does not appear in the clip.) Check out the video for "Blasé" after the jump.

New Music: Wiz Khalifa, Trey Songz, French Montana & Ty Dolla $ign – “Go Hard or Go Home Pt. 2”

8 years ago view-show 328,383
Just what the world needed: A terrible remix of an equally terrible song. Wiz Khalifa, who was joined by the great Iggy Azalea on the OG version of "Go Hard or Go Home," is back with a few guests. For the remix of "Go Hard or Go Home" Wiz recruits big names like Trey Songz, French Montana and Ty Dolla $ign, and honestly the end result is a mess. Check out the remix to "Go Hard or Go Home" (or part 2?) after the jump. If you dare.

New Music: DJ Mustard – “Why’d You Call?” feat. Ty Dolla $ign & iLoveMakonnen

8 years ago view-show 378,972
DJ Mustard's newest cut for 2015, "Why'd You Call?" is a song built on a repetitive synth run, but it's also got all the cascading dynamics of a big EDM fest. In addition to the switch-up in production, the track also has some star power thanks to its two guests Ty Dolla $ign and ILOVEMAKONNEN. Listen after the jump.

New Music: Travis Barker – “100” feat. Kid Ink, Ty Dolla $ign, IAMSU! & Tyga

8 years ago view-show 647,757
Travis Barker, drummer for pop punk band Blink-182, is perhaps the last name you'd think you'd find on a hip hop based website. But in all honesty the dude has a passion for music and has been known to post covers of popular rap songs. He's done everything from Soulja Boy's 2007 hit "Crank That" to Eminem's "3am." And he's even released a full length album with all the tracks having a rapper as a guest feature -- there was Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz & Game -- and that was only on one song. Crazy. And here he's teaming up with Kid Ink, Ty Dolla $ign, IAMSU!, and Tyga for "100." Check it after the jump.

Video: Big Sean, Chris Brown, and Ty Dolla $ign – “Play No Games”

8 years ago view-show 1,655,181
In Big Sean's latest visual treatment for a Dark Sky Paradise cut, "Play No Games," he's joined by hook heavyweights Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign. The cool thing about this video isn't that it's a song by Sean or that Brown and Ty$ were guests -- that is almost strictly reserved for the inspiration for the video, which is the Martin Lawrence starring hit show "Martin." Peep the colorful video filled with stars and cameos (Can you find 'em all?) Check out "Play No Games" after the jump.

Video: Ty Dolla $ign – “Drop That Kitty” feat. Charli XCX & Tinashe

8 years ago view-show 21,322,026
Ty Dolla $ign was joined by Charli XCX and Tinashe at MTV Movie Awards. The trio performed Ty's "Drop That Kitty" which is set to appear on his forthcoming album Free TC, which arrives June 2nd. Now Ty is sharing the official music video for the track, which also features appearances from Charli XCX and Tinashe. Watch it after the jump.

New Music: Wale – “Summer League” feat. Kanye West & Ty Dolla $ign

8 years ago view-show 612,810
Wale's The Album About Nothing arrives next week (March 31st) courtesy of MMG. And despite being a bonus track Wale is sharing his Kanye West and Ty Dolla $ign featured cut "Summer League" which is making its rounds on the radio. Check it out after the jump!

New Music: Two-9 – “Full House” feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign (Prod. by Metro Boomin)

8 years ago view-show 742,005

Atlanta's Two-9 is generating some buzz after landing a deal with Mike WiLL Made It's Ear Drummer Records last year. Now the group is teaming up with some serious names in the rap game, as they drop "Full House." "Full House" is not only produced by one of ATL's best producers in Metro Boomin, but it also features heavyweights like Wiz Khalifa and Ty Dolla $ign. Listen to Two-9's "Full House" cut after the jump!