Did Jay Z’s Tidal Streaming Service Already Rip Off Someone?

8 years ago view-show 1,119,195
Jay Z may have caused some huge hype byway of his new Tidal streaming service but it looks as if there's already trouble in paradise as he's being accused of ripping off an English music artist/producer. Read more after the jump!

New Music: Stream T.I.’s New Album Paperwork in Full

9 years ago view-show 773,289

T.I.'s new album Paperwork is set to drop next Tuesday October 21st and being that Tip is a kind and caring individual he is allowing hip-hop heads to peep the new album in full right now. The album features "About the Money" featuring Young Thug, "No Mediocre" with Iggy Azalea, and the title track featuring Pharrell. In addition Paperwork includes feature appearances from Skylar Grey, Usher, Trae Tha Truth, Young Jeezy, Chris Brown, and more. Stream the full album after the jump!

Video: Chris Brown – Feat. Usher & Rick Ross

9 years ago view-show 756,954

Here's purified Chris Brown, dressed in all white, bringing along Usher to enhance his heartbreak-to-make-up tropes. Calming video with all the Boyz II Men "Water Runs Dry" allusions while playing up new romance. Although it couldn't come from two less believable Romeos. Add Ross to the mix for some undeniable sleaze. Check the video after the jump.

New Music: Usher – “She Came To Give It To You” Feat. Nicki Minaj

9 years ago view-show 613,800

Usher and Nicki Minaj over this disco-era MJ track produced by Pharrell is a sugary dance number. It's half as lewd as their first collab "Lil Freak" and about twice as potent. They achieve more without oversexing it and hint at some better musical chemistry overall. Listen after the jump.

New Music: Busta Rhymes – “Good Kisser” (Remix)

9 years ago view-show 1,202,652

"Sorry Usher" - that's how Busta Rhymes starts off his take on Usher Raymond's latest single "Good Kisser." Hit the jump to hear what Busta is apologizing for.

Video: Usher “Numb”

11 years ago view-show 698,049
Here's the veteran crooner releasing another mini movie from off his Looking 4 Myself album that dropped earlier this year.