New Music: Ghostface Killah – “Homicide” Feat. Nems & Shawn Wigs

7 years ago view-show 411,840

Now that you're streaming Wu-Tang Clan's new album and have heard some tracks (“Love Don’t Live Here No More," "The Battlefield," and “Blood on the Streets") from Ghostface Killah's new album 36 Seasons it's only fitting that your day continues with more Wu related ish. And lucky for you Ghostface is gonna give you that fix with another cut from his forthcoming 36 Seasons album. Today he has "Homicide" featuring Nems and Shawn Wigs. Peep the joint after the jump!

Stream Wu-Tang Clan’s New Album A Better Tomorrow Now

7 years ago view-show 7,465,986

The wait is finally over, Wu-Tang Clan's first album in over seven years, A Better Tomorrow, is here. After teasing the album with singles like "Ruckus In B Minor," "Necklace," and "A Better Tomorrow" the Staten Island rap collective has made the entire album available for stream via YouTube. Take a listen through the album after the jump, which will be available for purchase beginning December 2.

New Music: Wu-Tang Clan – “A Better Tomorrow”

7 years ago view-show 504,306

After finally announcing the release of their highly-anticipated, long-gestating new album A Better Tomorrow back in early October, Wu-Tang Clan followed it up by dropping two new tracks within a span of a few weeks. Those two new cuts being "Ruckus In B Minor" (which they performed on Letterman last night) and the gritty "Necklace." Now Clan is back in the front, sharing the title track. A Better Tomorrow will be released on December 1 via Warner Bros., Wu-Tang Clan's new home. Listen to "A Better Tomorrow" after the jump.

New Music: Ghostface Killah – “Blood on the Streets” Feat. AZ

7 years ago view-show 805,167

Ghostface Killah continues the rollout for his highly-anticipated forthcoming solo album 36 Seasons (due out Dec. 9th) with a third AZ featured track. "Blood on the Streets" is the third (totaling five) AZ track Ghostface has shared thus far (the previous two being "Double Cross" and "The Battlefield") from 36 Seasons. Listen to Ghostface's "Blood on the Streets" after the jump.

New Music: Wu-Tang Clan – “Necklace”

7 years ago view-show 722,007

The release date for Wu-Tang Clan's first studio album in almost seven years is quickly approaching and after dropping the track "Ruckus In B Minor" earlier this month the Clan is back in the front with "Necklace". The cut features verses from Ghostface Killah​, Cappadonna, Raekwon, and GZA with production that will surely have you thinking Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers). Classic ish. After the jump!

New Music: GZA – “Moonlight” (Remix)

7 years ago view-show 446,490

GZA The Genius of the Wu-Tang Clan (who have an album coming out December 9th) joins singer/songwriter Hanni El Khatib for a remix of "Moonight" from his forthcoming album due out in 2015. Check it out after the jump.

New Music: Ghostface Killah – “The Battlefield” Feat. Kool G Rap & AZ

7 years ago view-show 762,696

A week back Ghostface Killah announced his forthcoming album 36 Seasons (his thirteenth full length album to date), which will be dropping December 9th. With that Pretty Toney shared the first single, “Love Don’t Live Here No More”. The second single, "The Battlefield", however, is more on the gritty side featuring NYC all-stars Kool G Rap and AZ. It's worth noting that in addition to "The Battlefield" AZ will be appearing on four more tracks on 36 Seasons. Listen after the jump!

New Music: Ghostface Killah – “Love Don’t Live Here No More”

7 years ago view-show 2,817,441

Here's a treat for you kiddies: Ghostface (Killah, that is, for those who have forgotten) is releasing a new album on December 9th. And as a treat he's sharing the album's first single "Love Don’t Live Here No More". The album, entitled 36 Seasons, will feature the likes of Kool G Rap, AZ, Pharoahe Monch, Rell, and more. Listen to the single "Love Don’t Live Here No More" after the jump.