New Music: Migos – “Conversation”

6 years ago view-show 404,811
Migos have come a long way since "Versace" and they've got more hits on deck for 2015. Before they release their highly-anticipated debut album YRN: tha Album later this summer (it'll be arriving July 31st) they're sharing some new music for the streets. Days after releasing his QC the Label: Free da Gang mixtape, DJ Champ decides to release a no DJ version of one of the project's standouts: the Murda-produced "Conversation." Check it out after the jump.

New Music: Migos – “Stankin'” feat. Trinidad James

6 years ago view-show 3,447,180
Migos (Quavo, Offset, Takeoff) are teasing the release of their forthcoming debut full length album (hot off dropping consistent mixtape after consistent mixtape -- not to mention their hit single "Versace" was certainly no "one hit wonder") which arrives June 16th. They've already shared one single in "One Time" (get at it here) and by the looks of this new loosie entitled "Stankin'" it's staying that way for the time being. The new cut features one time (no pun intended) Atlanta frontrunner Trinidad James. Sadly, he's fallen onto some hard times as far as his relevance in the game. Anyway, get at the new Migos track after the jump!

Migos Predict Forthcoming Album YRN: Tha Album Will Go Diamond

6 years ago view-show 12,716,847
Migos' forthcoming album YRN: Tha Album will be out June 16th. The trio of Quavo, Offset, and Takeoff sat down with HipHopDX to discuss the aforementioned album. During the interview the trio predicted that their album will go diamond. Yep, diamond. Check out the full interview via HipHopDX after the jump.

Video: Check Out This Hilarious Nardwuar Interview w/ Migos

6 years ago view-show 11,618,145
Nardwuar the Human Serviette (or simply Nardwuar) has been interviewing musicians, celebrities and politicians for god knows how long! But in his latest interview Nardwuar met up with New Atlanta's hottest trio, Migos. During his SXSW interview with Migos (Quavo, Takeoff and Offset) Nardwuar asked questions pertaining jewelry, fried chicken and... smells. Yep, it was most certainly a strange encounter. Check out the full video interview after the jump. Also, Migos' YRN: Tha Album hits stores June 16th.

Video: Watch Migos Perform “One Time” and “Handsome and Wealthy” at SXSW Party

6 years ago view-show 3,110,976
SXSW is currently underway and many of the world's hottest musical acts have touched down on the city of Austin to deliver some performances. Yesterday, at Pitchfork's SXSW parties at House of Vans, Migos delivered a set featuring songs from the upcoming YRN Tha Album, as well as last year's No Label 2. You can watch the New Atlanta trio perform "One Time" and "Handsome and Wealthy" after the jump.

New Music: Migos – “People’s Elbow”

6 years ago view-show 9,451,827
Migos appear to be hard at work, prepping the release of their highly-anticipated debut album YRN: Tha Album, which is scheduled for release on June 16th. The album will have features from Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, and Chris Brown, plus production from DJ Mustard, Zaytoven, Honorable C Note, TM88, Murda, De-Ko, and Cheeze Beatz. The album's lead single is "One Time," which ya'll can peep right here. But right now, Migos show off their love for wrestling as they drop the "People's Elbow" on the suckers. Check it out after the jump.