Video: Migos – “Pipe It Up”

7 years ago view-show 1,236,114
While Offset remains locked up, Quavo and Takeoff are holding it down with "Pipe It Up," the latest visuals from their new album, Yung Rich Nation. Check it out after the jump.

New Music: Migos – “What a Feeling” (Prod. Zaytoven)

7 years ago view-show 326,205
Migos are finally looking to get their debut album, YRN (Yung Rich Nation), out to the general public. After sitting on the shelves for a minute (mostly due to legal reasoning) the album will be out officially on July 31st. So far the family trio of Quavo, Offset and Takeoff have released singles "One Time," "Spray the Champagne," "Pipe It Up", and their latest is the Zaytoven-produced cut "What a Feeling." Listen after the jump.

Video: Watch as the Migos Freestyle for 17 Minutes Straight

7 years ago view-show 1,973,367
Freestyle isn't the first word that comes to mind when you think of the Atlanta trio Migos. But goddamn, watching this Tim Westwood freestyle it's indicative that the trio of Quavo, Takeoff and Offset have incredible chemistry as they go off for 17 full minutes. Straight. No breaks. The three YRN: Tha Album rappers dropped bars over "Grindin'," "OG Bobby Johnson," "Money Baby," "No Type," "Computers" and more. Check it out after the jump.

New Music: Migos – “Stankin'” feat. Trinidad James

7 years ago view-show 3,448,665
Migos (Quavo, Offset, Takeoff) are teasing the release of their forthcoming debut full length album (hot off dropping consistent mixtape after consistent mixtape -- not to mention their hit single "Versace" was certainly no "one hit wonder") which arrives June 16th. They've already shared one single in "One Time" (get at it here) and by the looks of this new loosie entitled "Stankin'" it's staying that way for the time being. The new cut features one time (no pun intended) Atlanta frontrunner Trinidad James. Sadly, he's fallen onto some hard times as far as his relevance in the game. Anyway, get at the new Migos track after the jump!

Video: Watch Migos Perform “One Time” and “Handsome and Wealthy” at SXSW Party

7 years ago view-show 3,111,273
SXSW is currently underway and many of the world's hottest musical acts have touched down on the city of Austin to deliver some performances. Yesterday, at Pitchfork's SXSW parties at House of Vans, Migos delivered a set featuring songs from the upcoming YRN Tha Album, as well as last year's No Label 2. You can watch the New Atlanta trio perform "One Time" and "Handsome and Wealthy" after the jump.

New Music: Migos – “People’s Elbow”

7 years ago view-show 9,461,430
Migos appear to be hard at work, prepping the release of their highly-anticipated debut album YRN: Tha Album, which is scheduled for release on June 16th. The album will have features from Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, and Chris Brown, plus production from DJ Mustard, Zaytoven, Honorable C Note, TM88, Murda, De-Ko, and Cheeze Beatz. The album's lead single is "One Time," which ya'll can peep right here. But right now, Migos show off their love for wrestling as they drop the "People's Elbow" on the suckers. Check it out after the jump.

New Music: Migos – “One Time”

7 years ago view-show 627,759

Migos have just about conquered the mixtape circuit after appearing on the season with 2013's breakout Y.R.N. (Young Rich N***as) they then proved to not be one hit wonders dropping their No Label 2 mixtape containing two radio singles in "Handsome & Wealthy" and "Fight Night." After sharing their Rich N***a Timeline late last year, Migos are now ready to dominate the album format as they prep the release of their forthcoming YRN 2 album. Here they're sharing its first single, "One Time." Listen after the jump.

New Music: Migos – “Trouble” Feat. T.I.

8 years ago view-show 367,785

Migo Gang OG, squad! New Atlanta's favorite hip-hop trio has teamed up with the King of ATL, T.I. for a track entitled "Trouble". The track features production from TM 808 and is a certified banger for sure. This will certainly bang in your whip. Listen after the jump.