Travi$ Scott Shares Rodeo Tracklist; Features Kanye West, 2 Chainz, Future, & More

8 years ago view-show 1,026,531


It’s literally days before Rodeo. Travi$ Scott’s long-awaited debut album, Rodeo, will be out September 4th. And now he’s sharing the official tracklist for the album, and it features Kanye West, 2 Chainz, Future, and more. That’s the art above. Check out the tracklist for Rodeo after the jump.

1. Pornography
2. Oh My Dis Side
3. 3500 f. 2 Chainz & Future
4. Wasted
5. 90210
6. Pray 4 Love f. The Weeknd
7. Nightcrawler
8. Piss On Your Grave f. Kanye West
9. Antidote
10. Impossible
11. Maria I’m Drunk
12. Flying High
13. I Can Tell
14. Apple Pie