Ty Dolla $ign Announces ‘Beach House 3’ Tracklist

6 years ago view-show 297,693

He’s got some big names on here.

It’s finally almost here: Ty Dolla $ign’s long-awaited Beach House 3. With a couple of singles released, and a remix featuring A$AP Rocky, it sound like the wait will be well worth it—after all, patience is a virtue. To get us even more excited for the third Beach House installment, Ty has released the tracklist, featuring some huge names.

Coming in at 20-tracks deep—yes, 20—Ty enlists a medley of featured artists, most notably: Wiz Khalifa, Jeremih, Future, Lil Wayne, Skrillex, and many more. With only three-days remaining before its release, all’s we can do is continue to scan this tracklist, bump “Dawsin’s Breek”, and wait.

Beach House 3 will drop this Friday, October 27th. See the full tracklist below:

  1. Famous
  2. Famous Lies
  3. Love You Better f. Lil Wayne & The-Dream
  4. Ex f. YG
  5. Famous Excuses
  6. DropTop In The Rain f. Tory Lanez
  7. Don’t Judge Me f. Future & Swae Lee
  8. Dawsin’s Breek f. Jeremih
  9. Don’t Sleep On Me f. Future & 24Hrs
  10. Stare f. Pharrell Williams & Wiz Khalifa
  11. Famous Friends
  12. So Am I f. Damian Marley & Skrillex
  13. Lil Favorite f. MadeinTYO
  14. In Your Phone f. Lauren Jauregui
  15. All The Time
  16. Famous Amy
  17. Side Effects
  18. Famous Last Words
  19. Message In A Bottle
  20. Nate Howard Intro