Warhol.SS Reveals ‘MIA’ Tracklist

4 years ago view-show 48,708

The EP drops December 12th.

Warhol.SS, the Chicago upstart with over 319k monthly Spotify listeners, has been circulating the underground circuit for the past several years, flirting with the mainstream line without quite penetrating it — yet. While he’s enjoyed commercial accessories, like a Cole Bennett-directed video for “Speed Racer” (2016), Warhol has remained a well-kept secret. On December 12th, he looks to dispel these secrets with his new EP, MIA.

What will be the successor to his 2018 project, Chest Pains, Warhol has come through recently with the official MIA tracklist. A succinct six-track tape, MIA will feature Ugly God on the already-released single, “Top Off,” and Famous Dex on the fourth track, “Palm Trees.”

While 2019 hasn’t seen a Warhol project, he’s been making the rounds by appearing on fellow artist’s projects, including Shoreline Mafia’s Party Pack, Vol. 2 album. 

You can check out the MIA cover art below, as well as the official tracklist:

  1. Ace of Spades
  2. Fuck 12
  3. Top Off f. Ugly God
  4. Palm Trees f. Famous Dex)
  5. WYO
  6. On My Back