Wu-Tang Giving Away Free Mixtape

13 years ago view-show 661,320

By Quibian Salazar-Moreno

      December 11 doesn’t seem too far away, but the Wu-Tang Clan are giving fans a little something to whet their appetite before the new album, “8 Diagrams,” drops on that date. The mixtape features 29 tracks of exclusive and previously unreleased material from Old Dirty Bastard, Method Man, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon and the rest of the crew.

      You can head over to LOUD  to cop the official “8 Diagrams Mixtape” for free.

Here’s the tracklisting to the mixtape:

1)    Intro feat. Method Man
2) Watch Ur Mouf (Wu-Tang Exclusive)
3) State Of Grace (Raekwon Exclusive)
4) Break That Break (Unreleased)
5) Wu Banga 101 Remix (Unreleased)
6) My Corner (Raekwon Exclusive)
7) Stick Me 4 My Riches (Wu-Tang Exclusive)
8) Thug World (Wu-Tang Exclusive)
9) Maxine Remix (Unreleased)
10) King Toast Queen (Unreleased)
11) Strawberries & Cream Remix
12) Weak Spot (Wu-Tang Exclusive)
13) Intoxicated feat Macy Gray (ODB Exclusive)
14) Crooklyn Dodgers (Ghostface Exclusive)
15) The "W" Remix (Unreleased)
16) Real Nillaz
17) Ghost Is Back
18) Don’t Go Breaking My Heart ODB feat Macy Gray
19) Violent Skit
20) Life Changes (Wu-Tang Exclusive)
21) Treez (Unreleased)
22) The Abduction
23) John 3:16
24) Good
25) Da Destroyer (Raekwon Freestyle)
26) Iron God Chamber
27) 4:20
28) Wise (Unreleased)
29) Presidential M.C. (Bonus Track – The Heart Gently Weeps)