Xxxtentacion’s Final Posthumous Album, ‘Bad Vibes Forever,’ Tracklist Revealed

4 years ago view-show 4,158

Dropping this Friday. LLJ.

Xxxtentacion might have tragically passed away in June ‘18, but thanks to a wealth of previously-recorded music, there hasn’t been a shortage of new X music. Following his acclaimed 2017 album, ?, X’s camp posthumously dropped his third studio album, Skins. Now, they’re gearing up to drop his fourth and final studio LP, Bad Vibes Forever.

Due out this Friday (December 6th), Bad Vibes Forever will punctuate X’s post-mortem career. Today, Jahseh’s team has revealed the album’s decorated tracklist.

Joining X on his last album journey will be a diverse collection of artists, aptly reflecting his wide-ranging influence. From Rick Ross to Tory Lanez, from Lil Wayne to Joey Badass, all the way to Blink-182, Bad Vibes Forever will be a uniquely-textured project, and will bid farewell to one of this generation’s more divisive and impactful artists.

On November 22nd, the album’s lead eponymous single featuring Trippie Redd and PnB Rock

Get ready for Bad Vibes Forever dropping this Friday by checking out the tracklist below:

View this post on Instagram

Bad vibes forever 🤓

A post shared by MAKE OUT HILL (@xxxtentacion) on