Young Thug’s ‘Slime Language’ is Due Out Tomorrow

4 years ago view-show 474,804

Thugger announced the tracklist as well.

The summer of incredible music has been awfully kind to its listeners, and it doesn’t look like that altruism is stopping anytime soon. After Aminé dropped-off his surprise album last night, ONEPOINTFIVE, Young Thug announced that his forthcoming project, Slime Language, is due out tomorrow. Thug accompanied this exciting news with the release of the project’s tracklist.

A long time coming, his first solo album since the 2017 Beautiful Thugger Girls, Slime Language seems keen to impress Thug’s patient fanbase given the loaded tracklist. Gunna’s name is all over it (three tracks to be exact); Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Baby, and Jacquees will also be making appearances, among others. A 14-song effort, Slime Language is poised to supplement the already stellar musical year that we’ve been experiencing.

While you prepare for Slime Language dropping tomorrow, familiarize yourself by checking out the tracklist below:

1. Tsunami
2. U Ain’t Slime Enough Ft. Karlae & Duke
3. Gain Clout
4. Oh Yeah Ft. Hidoraah
5. Audemar Ft. Tracy T
6. Chanel (Go Get It) Ft. Gunna & Lil Baby
7. Dirty Shoes Ft. Gunna
8. It’s A Slime Ft. Lil Uzi Vert
9. Goin Up Ft. Lil Keed
10. January 1st Ft. Jacquees & Trapboy Freddy
11. Chains Choking Me Ft. Gunna
12. STS Ft. Strick
13. Expensive Ft. Hidoraah & Dolly
14. Slimed In Ft. Nechie