Maybach Music Group “Self Made Vol. 3″ (Tracklist)

Written by Dan Troisi

Monday, August 26th, 2013 at 11:14 pm
Views: 2344

MMG releases the official tracklisting for third installment in their Self Made compilation series, dropping September 17.

Self Made Vol. 3 is set to feature the usual suspects (Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Wale, Stalley, Omarion, Rockie Fresh, Gunplay), as well as some unexpected guests (Yo Gotti, Lil Boosie, Fabolous, Birdman, and Lupe Fiasco).

1. Lil Snupe – Intro
2. Gunplay – Gallardo (feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
3. Meek Mill – The Plug (feat. Omelly & Young Breed)
4. Meek Mill – Levels
5. Rick Ross – Lay It Down (feat. Lil Boosie & Young Breed)
6. Rick Ross – Stack On My Belt (feat. Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman)
7. Wale – Black Grammys (feat. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole)
8. Stalley – Coupes & Roses
9. Omarion – Know You Better (feat. Fabolous & Pusha T)
10. Omarion – Say Don’t Go
11. Rockie Fresh – What Ya Used To (feat. Hit-Boy)
12. Rick Ross – The Great Americans (feat. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13. Meek Mill – Kilo (feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta)
14. Wale – Poor Decisions (feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15. Meek Mill – Bout That Life (feat. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg)
16. Rockie Fresh – God Is Great

Related posts:

  1. New Music: Ludacris “Speak Into The Mic” (Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It)
  2. Maybach Music Group “Self Made Vol. 3″ (Cover)
  3. New Music: John Legend “Made To Love” (Prod. By Kanye West)
  4. New Music: Future “Sh!t” (Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It)
  5. Stream Maybach Music Group’s “Self-Made 3″
  6. New Music: Mike WiLL Made It — “Whippin A Brick” (feat. Migos & Wiz Khalifa)
  7. New Music: Drake — “We Made It (Freestyle)” (feat. Soulja Boy)
  8. New Music: Cam’ron — “We Made It (Remix)”
  9. New Music: Common — “Made In Black America” (feat. Ab-Soul)
  10. New Music: Jay Z & Jay Electronica — ”We Made It (Freestyle)”


Hot Mixtapes