2013’s XXL Freshmen Are Revealed

9 years ago view-show 1,093,950

And the winners are: 

Schoolboy Q, Trinidad James, Joey BadA$$, Ab-Soul, Logic, Action Bronson, Kirko Bangz, Travi$ Scott, Dizzy Wright (10 Spot People’s Champion Winner), Angel Haze, and Chief Keef (The 11th Freshman).

As usual, the internet should be on fire this morning due to the fact of XXL Magazine releasing their cover last night. And as always, it’s time we agree to disagree. Let the chatter begin.