Action Bronson “Rare Chandeliers” (Artwork x Tracklist)

10 years ago view-show 858,033




















Action’s latest tape is set to drop on November 13th and it’s looking very promising. The project, Rare Chandeliers, is produced by The Alchemist and features 14 tracks with artists like ScHoolboy Q, Roc Marciano, Styles P, Sean Price, and more. Click ‘more’ for the full tracklist.

1   Big Body Bes Intro
2   Rare Chandeliers
3   The Symbol
4   Sylvester Lundgren ft Meyhem Lauren & Ag Da Coroner
5   Randy The Musical
6   Demolition Men ft ScHoolboy Q
7   Eggs On The Third Floor
8   Modern Day Revelations ft Roc Marciano
9   Dennis Haskins
10 Bitch I Deserve You ft Evidence
11 Gateway To Wizardy ft Styles P
12 Bathtub 8 ft Deep
13 Blood Of The Goat ft Big Twin & Sean Price
14 Mike Vick

BONUS: Action Bronson ‘The Symbol”