The late great producer J Dilla’s third and final installment of his Dillanthology series is set to be released through Rapster Records on October 13th. Dillanthology Vol. 3 has guest features that include Common, Black Thought of The Roots, D’ Angelo, Guilty Simpson, as well as other artists.

J Dilla passed away from cardiac arrest on February 10, 2006, three days after his 32nd birthday. He was suffering from a rare blood disease called TTP and possibly Lupus.

The track listing from the album is featured below and everyone should support one of the greatest producers to ever hit the game and cop Dillanthology Vol. 3 on October 13th.

Dillanthology Vol. 3 Track List

1. J Dilla – Workin On It
2. Jay Dee – Pause
3. Jaylib – Raw Shit
4. J Dilla – Nothing Like This
5. J Dilla – Anti-American Graffiti
6. J Dilla – Glamour Sho75 (09)
7. J Dilla – Won’t Do
8. J Dilla – Baby feat. Madlib & Guilty Simpson
9. Jaylib – The Red (INST)
10. Jay Dee – It’s Like That
11. Jay Dee – Off Ya Chest
12. J Dilla – Crushin’ (Yeeeaah!)
13. J Dilla – Reality Check feat. Black Thought
14. Jay Dee – Featuring Phat Kat
15. J Dilla – So Far To Go feat. Common & D’Angelo