Crooked I “Apex Predator” (Tracklist)

9 years ago view-show 945,351

Crooked I drops the tracklisting for his upcoming Apex Predator LP.

The project will feature guest spots from Tech N9ne, K-Young, and Tena Jones as well as production from Cardo and Street Runner.

Apex Predator drops July 30.

Peep the entire tracklisting below:

01. YODO
02. Vegas On Biz (feat. K-Young)
03. Let Me Get It (feat. Tech N9ne)
04. Apex Predator (My Gun Go)
05. Nobody Cares (feat. Tena Jones)
06. Crowns
07. A Lady Fell In Love
08. No Sleep Gang
09. Sumthin From Nuthin (Beatbox)
10. Crook N Porter
11. Tell Them MF’s We Made It