DMX “Undisputed” (Cover & Tracklist)

12 years ago view-show 643,302

September 11th is the date. Are you going to support the Dog? 

Only two features too. I’m curious to hear the joint with B.I.G.


1. Look Without Seein’ (Intro)
2. I Don’t Dance (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
3. Slippin Away
4. I’m Back
5. Keep Your Head Up
6. Time to Get Paid (Feat. Notorious B.I.G.)
7. I Got Your Back
8. Frankenstein
9. No Love
10. Cold World
11. I Get Scared
12. Have You Eva
13. Fire
14. Sucker For Love
15. Who’s Fuckin You