Game ‘The R.E.D. Album’ Art & Track List

11 years ago view-show 749,628

The R.E.D. Album drops August 23rd.

1. Dr. Dre Intro
2. The City ft Kendrick Lamar
3. Drug Test ft Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg & Sly
4. Martians Vs Goblins ft Tyler, The Creator & Lil Wayne
5. Red Nation ft Lil Wayne
6. Dr. Dre 1
7. Good Girls Go Bad ft Drake
8. Ricky
9. The Good, The Bad, The Ugly
10. Heavy Artillery ft Rick Ross & Beanie Sigel
11. Paramedics ft Young Jeezy
12. Speakers On Blast ft E-40 & Big Boi
13. Hello ft Lloyd
14. All The Way Gone ft Mario & Wale
15. Pot Of Gold ft Chris Brown
16. Dr. Dre 2
17. All I Know ft Lu Breeze
18. Born In The Trap
19. Mama Knows ft Nelly Furtado
20. California Dream
21. Dr. Dre Outro



  1. From the looks of it, the album seems to be on the right path.  Good features, stays wit Dre,  and im sure the lyrics will be on point.  Cant hate on Game's  Raps , cuz hes better than most.

Comments are closed.