Gunna Reveals ‘WUNNA’ Deluxe Tracklist

3 years ago view-show 37,125

With features from Lil Uzi Vert, Future, and more.

Earlier this year, Gunna dropped one of 2020’s most prized albums in WUNNA. His second studio album, WUNNA is a hazy yet lucid voyage through the ATLien’s mind, and further separates himself from the dense competition. Now, he’s ready to give this already standout project a boost by releasing the deluxe version this Friday. Today, he’s come through with the official tracklist. 

The deluxe edition will supplement the original’s 18-tracks by seven songs, adding features from Lil Uzi Vert, another from Young Thug, another from Roddy Ricch, Yak Gatti, and Future. 

Get hyped for the YSL extended WUNNA dropping this Friday by peeping this tracklist below: 

1. 200 For Lunch 

2. Dollaz On My Head feat. Young Thug

3. Wunna Flo feat. Yak Gotti

4. Gimmick

5. Feigning

6. Street Sweeper feat. Future


8. On Watch feat. Young Thug

9. Argentina

10. Sun Came Out

11. Cooler Than a Bitch feat. Roddy Ricch

12. Addys feat. Nechie

13. Dirty Diana Cooler Than a Bitch feat. Roddy Ricch

14. Nothing 4 Free feat. Nav

15. Top Floor feat. Travis Scott

16. Skybox

17. Wunna

18. Blindfold feat. Lil Baby

19. Rockstar Bikers & Chains

20. Met Gala

21. Nasty Girl/On Camera

22. I’m On Some

23. Relentless feat. Lil Uzi Vert

24. Don’t Play Around

25. Do Better

26. Far feat. Young Thug