YG Reveals ‘My Life 4Hunnid’ Tracklist

2 years ago view-show 4,356

Dropping tomorrow.

YG is preparing for his fifth studio album, My Life 4Hunnid, which releases this Friday. Anchored by such singles as “Out On Bail” and “Laugh Now Kry Later!,” the West Coast native is looking to supplement his storied discography. Fueling the anticipatory fire, YG recently came through with the album’s official tracklist.

My Life 4Hunnid will be a 13-track endeavor, featuring a diverse collection of artists. From certified legends, like Lil Wayne, to new MVPs, like Gunna, YG will be receiving an encompassing assist from some of the industry’s finest. 

With the Cali ethos so deeply imbued in his soul, YG has remarked that this album will be Tupac Shakur-inspired. It will serve as the official successor to his 2019 project, 4Real 4Real.

Get ready for My Life 4Hunnid by checking out the complete tracklist below:

1. Jealous

2. Blood Walk f. Lil Wayne & D3

3. Traumatized Interlude

4. Out on Bail

5. Rodeo f. Tyga & Chris Brown

6. Swag

7. Hate On Me f. Lil TJay

8. War Scars f. Tay2x

9. Surgery f. Ty Dolla $ign & Gunna

10. Thug Kry f. Calboy & Lil Mosey

11. Traumatized Interlude #2

12. FTP

13. Laugh Now Kry Later!