J.Cole “Born Sinner” (Tracklist)

9 years ago view-show 866,646

Is this the official tracklisting for Cole’s sophomore LP? Signs point to yes.

While a few rumored tracklists have floated around the net, various outlets are claiming that this indeed the official lineup for Jermaine’s Born Sinner album, dropping June 18.

Guests include the expected (Miguel, TLC) and a few unexpected (50 Cent, Kendrick Lamar, & James Fauntleroy).

Track 15 though FTW, assuming this is real.

UPDATE: Tracklist confirmed by Cole himself.


Standard Tracklisting:

1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. Land Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip (Feat. Miguel)
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Run Away
8. She Know (Feat. Amber Coffman)
9. Rich N***az
10. Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Sh*t (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile (Feat. TLC)
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner (Feat. Fauntleroy)


17. Miss America
18. New York Times (Feat. 50 Cent & Bas)
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. N***az Know
21. Sparks Will Fly (Feat. Jhene Aiko)