Jadakiss Album Artwork X Tracklist

13 years ago view-show 716,166

Jadakiss reveals his album cover for The Last Kiss and the tracklisting. They (label) are setting the release date for March 10. From everything I’ve heard, it looks like it will be a good year for him.






















01. Pain & Torture
02. Something Else (feat. Young Jeezy)
03. Things I’ve Been Through
04. Can’t Stop Me
05. Money and Jewelry
06. Smoking Gun (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
07. Times Up (feat. Barrington Levy)
08. I Tried (feat. Avery Storm)
09. Searching (feat. Sheek Louch)
10. Two-Step (feat. & produced by Pharrell Williams)
11. Come and Get Me (feat. Sheek Louch and S.I.)
12. By My Side (feat. Ne-Yo)
13. Death Wish (feat. Lil Wayne)
14. Letter to B.I.G. (feat. Faith Evans)


Comments are closed.